The LaVale Civic Improvement Association holds a combined meeting with the Braddock Run Watershed Association on the 4th Monday of each month at the LaVale Library at 6:30 p.m.  Each group conducts its business session, with members of both groups participating in both meetings. 
 
If speakers are to be invited, generally the speaker will be scheduled for 7 p.m. and notice will be provided on this website and in the newspaper.
2018
March 26 Mon 6:30 p.m. LaVale Library Combined Meeting
April 7 Sat 9:00 a.m. Helman Dr. Annual Helman Dr. Native Plant Garden Cleanup
April 21 Sat 9:00 a.m. LaVale Library Annual LaVale Sidewalk Cleanup
April 23 Mon 6:30 p.m. LaVale Library Combined Meeting
May 29 Tues 6:30 p.m. LaVale Library Combined Meeting
(Note:  5/29 meeting moved due to Memorial Day Holiday)
June 25 Mon 6:30 p.m. LaVale Library Combined Meeting
July 23 Mon 6:30 p.m. LaVale Library Combined Meeting
August 27 Mon 6:30 p.m. LaVale Library Combined Meeting
September 24 Mon 6:30 p.m. LaVale Library Combined Meeting
October 22 Mon 6:30 p.m. LaVale Library Combined Meeting
November 26 Mon 6:30 p.m. LaVale Library Combined Meeting
The first meeting of 2019 will be held in March.


Print Page
Tell a friend:
Back to Top
You are visitor # 1389
Home About Projects Calendar Contact Links Solutions Images Food Pantry
Home
About
Projects
Calendar
Contact
Links
Solutions
Images
Food Pantry